Founding partner

Our founding partner, Marco Mastracci, is a professor of international law at the University of Cassino and Southern Lazio (UNICLAM).

He holds a law degree from Sapienza University of Rome; a Master of Laws (LL.M.) degree in international commercial law from the University of Salford outside of Manchester, England; and an LL.M. in business law, intellectual property and contracts from Washington University in St. Louis, Mo. Mastracci also edits a legal and economic collection, Anticorpi, published by Castelvecchi.

Prof. Avv. Marco Mastracci

Founding Partner

E-mail:m.mastracci@mpmlegal.it

Tel: Prof. Supplente diritto internazionale UNICAS

Avv. Valentina Cicconi

Labour law

E-mail:v.cicconi@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Sonia Mastracci

Family law

E-mail:s.mastracci@mpmlegal.it

Tel: Cultore diritto privato UNICLAM

Avv. Alessandro Foschiani

partner - Corporate Law

E-mail:a.foschiani@mpmlegal.it

Dott. GIancluca Statti

Founding Partner IP Dept.

E-mail:g.statti@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Francesco Statti

Founding Partner IP Dept.

E-mail:f.statti@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Federico Perugini

Ip Dept.

E-mail:f.perugini@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Tommaso Alessio Salemme

international law

E-mail:ta.salemme@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Umberto Salmaso

Litigation - New Technology

E-mail:u.salmaso@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Deborah Trenta

Litigation

E-mail:d.trenta@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Mario Galdi

Litigation

E-mail:m.galdi@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Silvano Mazzantini

Administrative law

E-mail:s.mazzantini@mpmlegal.it

Dott.ssa Annamaria Di Legge

Trainee

E-mail:a.dilegge@mpmlegal.it

Prof. Avv. Stefano Cherti

Of Counsel

E-mail:s.cherti@mpmlegal.it

Tel: Associato Diritto Privato UNICAS

Prof. Giancarlo Scalese

Of Counsel

E-mail:g.scalese@mpmlegal.it

Tel: Ordinario Diritto Internazionale

Dr. Raul Vega Montero

Of counsel Cuban corporate law

E-mail:r.vega@mpmlegal.it

Dr.ssa Luana Mastracci

Administration

E-mail:l.mastracci@mpmlegal.it

Sig.ra Giada Margani

Secretary

E-mail:info@mpmlegal.it